Update on Book Two

Hello everybody and thank you for all your emails about Book Two.

I was thinking the other day at how, at certain times in our lives, dramatic changes are like going to the dentist.  This picture examples how I currently feel.

Image

Jan Miense Molenaer, The Dentist, (1629)

It’s release is looking to be  early 2014. I am currently re-locating to another part of the country with all the  activities that come along with such a major event.  However, I am still working hard each evening on the book and it is progressing nicely.  I look at it this way, change is for the ultimate good and hard work in all areas of a person’s life must never slow or diminish.  At least that’s what I keep telling myself!

Leave a Reply

