Update on Book Two of the Nemedian Trilogy

The Destruction of Pompei and Herculaneum (1822, John Martin)

The Destruction of Pompei and Herculaneum (1822, John Martin)

Just thought that I would include a really super picture from one of my favourite artists (John Martin) whose works are in the public domain for all to enjoy, as well as giving you an update on the latest progress of the second book of the Nemedian trilogy.

Recently, a great deal of progress has been made on the second book, including the finalization of some rather exciting storylines that cross over into book three, the final book in the trilogy. I must admit to being rather excited about book three as there are many surprises in it that I think that you would be hard pressed to guess. In the meantime, book two is full to the brim with really different and engaging adventures and I am working very hard at attempting to get it to you as soon as possible. However, there is a considerable way to go and I am only writing in my spare time on it but I thought that I would provide you with a (sort of) update (although I can’t say anything specific as it would spoil the surprise).

Leave a Reply

